Main image

Malaysian Chess Blogs Headline Animator

Monday, March 15, 2010

KL Chess Festival Rapid 2010

Here are the top 10 winners for the KL Chess Festival Rapid 2010

CHAMPION - Tan Wei Hao

Runner Up - Jax Tham Tick Hong

2nd Runner Up - Abdul Shukor Arajah

4th Place - Yat Guo Jie

5th Place - Mohd Ismail

6th Place - Fadli Zakaria (a.k.a Stone master)

7th Place - Andrew Ooi (a.k.a Gilachess)

8th Place - Akbar Ramin Abdullah

9th Place - Ismail Hassim

10th Place - Sahir Sarifdin

For the cross table go to this link.


Post a Comment

RSS Feed