Main image

Malaysian Chess Blogs Headline Animator

Tuesday, January 5, 2010

Team AU Champion

Team AU was crowned champion after beating Price Water House 2.5-1.5. While runner up goes to Caviaga after trashing Tan & Tan 4-0. Price Water, X-Factor, Nusa and Storm warrior took 3rd,4th,5th and 6th place respectively. While 7th spot goes to 17 Chess Club. DATCC won EON Bank 2.5-1.5 and got 8th place while EON took 9th place. Last place goes to Tan & Tan


Post a Comment

RSS Feed